FIRST TRAILER FOR 3D THEATRICAL RE-RELEASE OF ‘THE PHANTOM MENACE’

This trailer successfully combines two things that absolutely no one wants to pay to see in theaters: 3D technology, and The Phantom Menace. As a Star Wars fan, this made me smile, as a rational human being, it made me want to punch puppies. What do you think?

UPDATE: Trailer removed at the request of FOX. I’ll toss it back up when it goes online officially.

One comment on “FIRST TRAILER FOR 3D THEATRICAL RE-RELEASE OF ‘THE PHANTOM MENACE’

  1. I’ll be taking my daughter. It will be my second time seeing Phantom Menace, I haven’t watched it since a private screening at Showcase Cinemas on the day before release. I remember it was a Wednesday when I was introduced to the horror that is Jarjar Binks…hopefully my daughter will like it.

Leave a Reply

