MTV ‘HUNGER GAMES’ TRAILER

Despite not having played an entire music video since sometime in 1998, MTV insists on keeping up the charade by producing a Video Music Awards show every year. I didn’t watch the ceremonies last night because A.) I don’t have cable, B.) I’m not 14, and C.) I’m literate. However, there was a geek highlight during the show, as the first footage from the upcoming Hunger Games film was shown. I haven’t read the books, but apparently they are a pretty big deal, and the movie stars the stupidly hot Jennifer Lawrence. Here’s the clip:

One comment on “MTV ‘HUNGER GAMES’ TRAILER

  1. so excited to see this trailer, even though it is so short! Jeff, you MUST read these books! They are amazing … really really well written and just plain all-around fabulous.

Leave a comment