THUNDER! THUNDER! THUNDERCATS…MEH

ThunderCats was a half-hour toy commercial animated series that hit the ‘tube right around the time I discovered that women’s breasts did strange things to my pants, so watching it regularly wasn’t high on my list of priorities. However, I’m sure a lot of you kooky kids out there are interested in seeing this pic of the modern incarnation of Lion-O and the gang. To the surprise of absolutely no one, it’s heavily Anime influenced. I’m not sure which network this is going to air on, because the site I stole this news from didn’t say. Credit: Topless Robot

One comment on “THUNDER! THUNDER! THUNDERCATS…MEH

Leave a Reply

