NEW ‘SUCKER PUNCH’ BANNERS MAKE MY TROUSERS TIGHT

Are you sick of me posting about Zack Snyder’s Sucker Punch yet? Yeah? Well, tough. I’m going to continue to behave in a lewd and lascivious manner over this flick until the day it hits theaters and I can have my eyeball orgasm in a darkened theater with Babydoll, Rocket, Blondie, Sweet Pea, and Amber. The tagline of the film is “You Will Be Unprepared”, but that is not the case with me. I am fully prepared – to soil my pants. Sucker Punch hits nationwide on March 25. Click here for the other four banners.

Leave a Reply

