FELICIA DAY AND “THE GUILD” KICK CHRISTMAS ASS

Ohhhh, Felicia Day *sigh*, why do you torment me with your awesomeness so? You are adorable, hilarious, geeky, and you can write circles around me. Why must I live in a world where you are not by my side as my nerdy and super-hot video game playing girlfriend? Alas, I shall have to be content to watch your brilliant web series, The Guild on Xbox Live and this epic re-telling of “Twas The Night Before Christmas”. Merry Christmas my red-headed darling, E-mail me!

One comment on “FELICIA DAY AND “THE GUILD” KICK CHRISTMAS ASS

Leave a Reply

