WORLD OF WARCRAFT – BUBBLE DUB VIDEO

Okay, so my guildies and I have been really bored with the past few months leading up to the release of Cataclysm material. We’ve worked on Ulduar Hard Modes, getting ICC Heroics and world achievements, but I can’t say we’ve done anything THIS constructive:

I’m impressed with the timing they managed to pull off, firstly, but secondly… WTF! I have four level 80 Alliance and I still get lost in Stormwind. I hate that city! So I am actually mostly impressed with their positioning, lol.

Massive kudos to Dark Endeavor of Durotan for this fun video. Music credit: Billy Joel.

Leave a Reply

