Aaaaand, We’re Back…

I apologize for not updating the site, but I was away at a complete waste of time training seminar for my new job, and could not post any articles from the Hotel’s lobby computer. I’ll try to post something tomorrow (more than likely my thoughts on Wednesday night’s LOST or the whole Grindhouse debacle that’s going on right now). Hopefully, this brain-meltingly hot picture of Scarlett Johansson will make you all forget that I was even gone. Make sure you get a bucket for that drool, sparky.

umm…wow.

One comment on “Aaaaand, We’re Back…

  1. still not as hot as Rose McGowan’s go-go dance in the beginning of Planet Terror….. I’m turning into a zombie just thinking about it…. wow

Leave a Reply

